Our Board

Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, concerned citizens can change the world. Indeed it is the only thing that ever has.                     – Margaret Mead 

List of board members

We are always growing, please reach out if you are interested in becoming part of the board.

Usama Baalbaki

– Co-Founder / Chairman

Michael Ibrahim

– Founder / Music Director

Tina Farhat

– Secretary

Dr. Vasken Artinian

– Co-Founder / Director

Fahad Al-Hassan

– Director

Michael Ansara

– Treasurer

Sherri Richards

– Executive Director

Karen Barbee Adkisson

 – Director Chapter Locations

Dr. Lester Monts

– Director

Want to learn more?